Bethesda Support Glitch Revealed Personal Information of Fallout 76 Customers

A Bethesda Support glitch has accidentally revealed the personal information, including names, addresses, and phone numbers, of Fallout 76 players submitting help tickets. As reported by Kotaku, people who were submitting tickets to Bethesda Support, such as for the replacement Fallout 76 canvas bag, were given access to parts of Bethesda’s ticketing system. Read the full article…

Fortnite: Blessious vs MsTeamKK – Streamer Showdown

IGN’s Fortnite Streamer Showdown continues this Thursday, December 6 at 3pm PT/6pm ET. Tune in live to see Sydnee Goodman pit MsTeamKK against Blessious in a battle on the Fortnite field. This time it’s personal. By “personal” we just kind of wanted to add weight to this description. Nothing in Streamer Showdown concerns one’s private life, relationships, and emotions. In fact, it’s pretty tame. Just some harmless fun. Read the full article…

We’re Streaming the Start of Fortnite Season 7 Tomorrow

It’s that time again. A new season of Fortnite means new features, new mechanics, and of course, a new Battle Pass. Join us as we take a look at everything new in store for players as Season 7 of Fortnite kicks off. Catch the action live on Thursday, December 6, from 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm UK (Friday, December 7, from 5-7am AET). As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer. Read the full article…